Mustangs (PeeWee)

Player Stats

#NameGPGAP
42Ben Wilnechenko 12201652
64Samuel Urban 13161138
78Tyson Brugge 14101438
43Ashton Bruening 1415423
56Gage Mann 125821
11Jake Bowman 136312
89Boston Erler 47211
26Olivia Massie 6149
74Grayson Ladoucier 12024

Goalie Stats

#NameGAASV %GPGAP
37Austin Brugge 7.4314181344

Mustangs Fall 2019/2020 Playoff Schedule

GamedayGame TypeResultsHome TeamAway TeamLocation
Tue, Oct 1, 5:30 PMExhibitionTie -EscapeMustangsAg Rec 3
Tue, Oct 8, 5:30 PMExhibitionTie -MustangsHallmarkAg Rec 2
Tue, Oct 15, 5:30 PMExhibitionTie -HeatMustangsAg Rec 2
Tue, Oct 22, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonWin 9-5MustangsEscapeAg Rec 3
Tue, Oct 29, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonLoss 10-9HallmarkMustangsAg Rec 3
Tue, Nov 5, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonLoss 7-10MustangsHeatAg Rec 3
Tue, Nov 12, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonLoss 10-6EscapeMustangsAg Rec 2
Tue, Nov 19, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonLoss 7-8MustangsHallmarkAg Rec 2
Tue, Nov 26, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonLoss 10-6HeatMustangsAg Rec 2
Tue, Dec 3, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonWin 7-4MustangsEscapeAg Rec 3
Tue, Dec 10, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonLoss 8-3HallmarkMustangsAg Rec 3
Tue, Dec 17, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonLoss 4-12MustangsHeatAg Rec 3
Tue, Jan 7, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonLoss 9-8EscapeMustangsAg Rec 2
Tue, Jan 21, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonLoss 6-7MustangsHallmarkAg Rec 2
Tue, Jan 28, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonWin 7-9HeatMustangsAg Rec 2
Tue, Feb 4, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonWin 9-5MustangsEscapeAg Rec 3
Tue, Feb 11, 5:30 PMPlayoffsWin 4-8HallmarkMustangsAg Rec 2
Tue, Feb 18, 5:30 PMPlayoffsWin 5-3MustangsHallmarkAg Rec 3
Tue, Feb 25, 5:30 PMExhibitionTie -HallmarkMustangsAg Rec 3
Tue, Mar 3, 5:30 PMPlayoffsTie -EscapeMustangsAg Rec 2
Tue, Mar 10, 6:00 PMPlayoffsTie -MustangsEscapeAg Rec 2