Chiefs (Bantam)

Player Stats

#NameGAP
91Demi Weijdeman 11819
8Brandon Storey 11819
38Dallas Funk 11718
9Xander Funk 8715
11Ben Merchel 3710
11Norman Isaak 639
55Kevin Sullivan 538
88Ralph Isaak 178
89Nolan Oulouski 123
75Dan Koenig 112
19Gabriel Isaak 022
18Nathaniel Isaak 000

Goalie Stats

#NameGAASV %GAP
29Ian Sullivan 4.600.77000

Chiefs Fall 2019/2020 Schedule

GamedayGame TypeResultsHome TeamAway TeamLocation
Tue, Oct 1, 6:55 PMExhibitionTie -AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Oct 8, 6:55 PMExhibitionTie -ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Oct 15, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 8-5AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Oct 22, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 5-10ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Oct 29, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 10-3AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Nov 5, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 2-5ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Nov 12, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 3-5AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Nov 19, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 6-1ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Nov 26, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 2-3AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Dec 3, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 8-4ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Dec 10, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 5-6AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Dec 17, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 7-3ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Jan 7, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 5-9AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Jan 21, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonChiefsAllianceAg Rec