Chiefs (Bantam)

Player Stats

#NameGPGAP
8Brandon Storey 15231841
91Demi Weijdeman 17151429
38Dallas Funk 16161127
9Xander Funk 1610919
11Norman Isaak 146814
13Ben Merchel 1641014
55Kevin Sullivan 166713
88Ralph Isaak 16189
89Nolan Oulouski 10336
19Gabriel Isaak 15033
78Dan Koenig 6112
18Nathaniel Isaak 16000

Goalie Stats

#NameGAASV %GPGAP
29Ian Sullivan 5.400.7515000

Chiefs Fall 2019/2020 Playoff Schedule

GamedayGame TypeResultsHome TeamAway TeamLocation
Tue, Oct 1, 6:55 PMExhibitionTie -AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Oct 8, 6:55 PMExhibitionTie -ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Oct 15, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 8-5AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Oct 22, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 5-10ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Oct 29, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 10-3AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Nov 5, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 2-5ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Nov 12, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 3-5AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Nov 19, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 6-1ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Nov 26, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 2-3AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Dec 3, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 8-4ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Dec 10, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 5-6AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Dec 17, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 7-3ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Jan 7, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 5-9AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Jan 21, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 3-8ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Jan 28, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonTie 3-3AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Feb 4, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 5-8ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Feb 11, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 8-5AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Feb 18, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 5-7ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Feb 25, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 4-6AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Mar 3, 6:55 PMPlayoffsTie -ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Mar 10, 7:15 PMPlayoffsTie -AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Mar 17, 6:45 PMPlayoffsTie -ChiefsAllianceAg Rec