Hallmark (PeeWee)

Player Stats

#NameGPGAP
24Dylan Wilnechenko 1533849
31Elias Carriere 1428742
61Joe Ewert 1415831
30Henry Jayes 158314
14Hannah Ewert 152614
4Tim Ewert 155413
23Ariana Carriere 154412
3Taj Pannag 112512
19Bowen Parkes 5339

Goalie Stats

#NameGAASV %GPGAP

Hallmark Fall 2019/2020 Playoff Schedule

GamedayGame TypeResultsHome TeamAway TeamLocation
Tue, Oct 1, 5:30 PMExhibitionTie -HallmarkHeatAg Rec 2
Tue, Oct 8, 5:30 PMExhibitionTie -MustangsHallmarkAg Rec 2
Tue, Oct 15, 5:30 PMExhibitionTie -EscapeHallmarkAg Rec 3
Tue, Oct 22, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonWin 8-3HallmarkHeatAg Rec 2
Tue, Oct 29, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonWin 10-9HallmarkMustangsAg Rec 3
Tue, Nov 5, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonLoss 8-10HallmarkEscapeAg Rec 2
Tue, Nov 12, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonWin 7-9HeatHallmarkAg Rec 3
Tue, Nov 19, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonWin 7-8MustangsHallmarkAg Rec 2
Tue, Nov 26, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonTie 7-7EscapeHallmarkAg Rec 3
Tue, Dec 3, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonWin 9-7HallmarkHeatAg Rec 2
Tue, Dec 10, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonWin 8-3HallmarkMustangsAg Rec 3
Tue, Dec 17, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonWin 7-6HallmarkEscapeAg Rec 2
Tue, Jan 7, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonTie 6-6HeatHallmarkAg Rec 3
Tue, Jan 21, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonWin 6-7MustangsHallmarkAg Rec 2
Tue, Jan 28, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonTie 8-8EscapeHallmarkAg Rec 3
Tue, Feb 4, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonLoss 8-11HallmarkHeatAg Rec 2
Tue, Feb 11, 5:30 PMPlayoffsLoss 4-8HallmarkMustangsAg Rec 2
Tue, Feb 18, 5:30 PMPlayoffsLoss 5-3MustangsHallmarkAg Rec 3
Tue, Feb 25, 5:30 PMExhibitionTie -HallmarkMustangsAg Rec 3
Tue, Mar 3, 5:30 PMPlayoffsTie -HeatHallmarkAg Rec 3
Tue, Mar 10, 6:00 PMPlayoffsTie -HallmarkHeatAg Rec 3