Heat (PeeWee)

Player Stats

#NameGAP
7Jaylum Garrett 21531
13Leo Olson 18528
9Lynden Pilling 13727
5Paxton Clark 5311
2Kodee Adamson 8110
31Brendan Woodrow 149
29Autumn Van Oort 137
20Joe Hayes 226
97Hayleigh Robinson 303

Goalie Stats

#NameGAASV %GAP
22Jamie Hayes 7.381511

Heat Fall 2019/2020 Schedule

GamedayGame TypeResultsHome TeamAway TeamLocation
Tue, Oct 1, 5:30 PMExhibitionTie -HallmarkHeatAg Rec 2
Tue, Oct 8, 5:30 PMExhibitionTie -HeatEscapeAg Rec 3
Tue, Oct 15, 5:30 PMExhibitionTie -HeatMustangsAg Rec 2
Tue, Oct 22, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonLoss 8-3HallmarkHeatAg Rec 2
Tue, Oct 29, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonWin 5-7EscapeHeatAg Rec 2
Tue, Nov 5, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonWin 7-10MustangsHeatAg Rec 3
Tue, Nov 12, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonLoss 7-9HeatHallmarkAg Rec 3
Tue, Nov 19, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonLoss 5-7HeatEscapeAg Rec 3
Tue, Nov 26, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonWin 10-6HeatMustangsAg Rec 2
Tue, Dec 3, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonLoss 9-7HallmarkHeatAg Rec 2
Tue, Dec 10, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonLoss 9-6EscapeHeatAg Rec 2
Tue, Dec 17, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonWin 4-12MustangsHeatAg Rec 3
Tue, Jan 7, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonTie 6-6HeatHallmarkAg Rec 3
Tue, Jan 21, 5:30 PMRegular SeasonHeatEscapeAg Rec 3