Alliance (Bantam)

Player Stats

#NameGPGAP
34Zavian Carriere 17171431
11Chris Morelli 5192130
32William Mason 1620828
9Cole Richardson 13161026
5Jakob Sorro 1511819
8Shawn Vandersluis 119817
10Matthew Strybos 177916
88Adam Weberg 16099
33Bruce Richardson 17347
31Damien Carriere 16257
29David Elchuk 10123
25Isaiah Sorro 8000

Goalie Stats

#NameGAASV %GPGAP
1Teagan Fraser 5.060.7717000

Alliance Fall 2019/2020 Playoff Schedule

GamedayGame TypeResultsHome TeamAway TeamLocation
Tue, Oct 1, 6:55 PMExhibitionTie -AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Oct 8, 6:55 PMExhibitionTie -ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Oct 15, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 8-5AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Oct 22, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 5-10ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Oct 29, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 10-3AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Nov 5, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 2-5ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Nov 12, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 3-5AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Nov 19, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 6-1ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Nov 26, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 2-3AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Dec 3, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 8-4ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Dec 10, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 5-6AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Dec 17, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 7-3ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Jan 7, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 5-9AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Jan 21, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 3-8ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Jan 28, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonTie 3-3AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Feb 4, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 5-8ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Feb 11, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 8-5AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Feb 18, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 5-7ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Feb 25, 6:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 4-6AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Mar 3, 6:55 PMPlayoffsTie -ChiefsAllianceAg Rec
Tue, Mar 10, 7:15 PMPlayoffsTie -AllianceChiefsAg Rec
Tue, Mar 17, 6:45 PMPlayoffsTie -ChiefsAllianceAg Rec