Dekes of Hazzard (Silver)

Player Stats

#NameGAP
1Marshall Anderson 343064
17Brody Dyck 253459
97Garrett Fedorkew 201535
74Gary Vermeer 101626
26Ben Frey 101020
19Jordan Pauls 6915
69Tanner Olsen 8513
16Sean Wickham 2810
7Tyler Pauls 2810
81Mike Smith 246

Goalie Stats

#NameGAASV %GAP
34Noah Melanson 6.380.76011

Dekes of Hazzard Fall 2019/2020 Schedule

GamedayGame TypeResultsHome TeamAway TeamLocation
Tue, Oct 1, 7:55 PMExhibitionTie -KrunchDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Oct 8, 7:55 PMExhibitionTie -WolverinesDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Oct 15, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 15-6Dekes of HazzardThunderAg Rec
Tue, Oct 22, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 8-4Dekes of HazzardKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Oct 29, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 15-5Dekes of HazzardWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Nov 5, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 4-14ThunderDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Nov 12, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 1-7KrunchDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Nov 19, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 9-13WolverinesDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Nov 26, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 12-9Dekes of HazzardThunderAg Rec
Tue, Dec 3, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 4-6Dekes of HazzardKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Dec 10, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 10-12Dekes of HazzardWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Dec 17, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 6-12ThunderDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Jan 7, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonTie 9-9KrunchDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Jan 21, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonWolverinesDekes of HazzardAg Rec