Krunch (Silver)

Player Stats

#NameGPGAP
24Trevor Maljaars 17233356
14Colby Redekop 15212445
80Dylan Moesker 11171431
22Jonathan Klop 14141125
26Ben Korporaal 1531518
0Danny Hein 1210616
87Tom de Haan 67512
2Don Martens 154812
10Eldon McLeod 115611
6Norm Sagert 16189
0Jason Neels 12617

Goalie Stats

#NameGAASV %GPGAP
0Brent Anderson 8.670.803000
0Shaun Martens 4.570.8514000
0Johnny Dixon 6.000.823000

Krunch Fall 2019/2020 Playoff Schedule

GamedayGame TypeResultsHome TeamAway TeamLocation
Tue, Oct 1, 7:55 PMExhibitionTie -KrunchDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Oct 8, 8:55 PMExhibitionTie -ThunderKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Oct 15, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 10-2KrunchWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Oct 22, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 8-4Dekes of HazzardKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Oct 29, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 3-4KrunchThunderAg Rec
Tue, Nov 5, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 6-10WolverinesKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Nov 12, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 1-7KrunchDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Nov 19, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonTie 7-7ThunderKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Nov 26, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 8-2KrunchWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Dec 3, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 4-6Dekes of HazzardKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Dec 10, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 7-2KrunchThunderAg Rec
Tue, Dec 17, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonTie 6-6WolverinesKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Jan 7, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonTie 9-9KrunchDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Jan 21, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 5-4ThunderKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Jan 28, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 8-2KrunchWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Feb 4, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 8-9Dekes of HazzardKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Feb 11, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 6-5KrunchThunderAg Rec
Tue, Feb 18, 8:55 PMPlayoffsWin 5-4KrunchThunderAg Rec
Tue, Feb 25, 7:55 PMPlayoffsWin 2-8ThunderKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Mar 3, 7:55 PMPlayoffsTie -Dekes of HazzardKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Mar 10, 8:15 PMPlayoffsTie -KrunchDekes of HazzardAg Rec