Krunch (Silver)

Player Stats

#NameGAP
24Trevor Maljaars 181735
14Colby Redekop 111930
80Dylan Moesker 101121
22Jonathan Klop 11617
26Ben Korporaal 2911
0Danny Hein 729
87Tom de Haan 628
2Don Martens 088
0Jason Neels 505
6Norm Sagert 044
10Eldon McLeod 123

Goalie Stats

#NameGAASV %GAP
0Shaun Martens 5.110.86000
0Johnny Dixon 5.000.84000
0Brent Anderson 8.670.80000

Krunch Fall 2019/2020 Schedule

GamedayGame TypeResultsHome TeamAway TeamLocation
Tue, Oct 1, 7:55 PMExhibitionTie -KrunchDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Oct 8, 8:55 PMExhibitionTie -ThunderKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Oct 15, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 10-2KrunchWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Oct 22, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 8-4Dekes of HazzardKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Oct 29, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 3-4KrunchThunderAg Rec
Tue, Nov 5, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 6-10WolverinesKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Nov 12, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 1-7KrunchDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Nov 19, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonTie 7-7ThunderKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Nov 26, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 8-2KrunchWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Dec 3, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 4-6Dekes of HazzardKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Dec 10, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 7-2KrunchThunderAg Rec
Tue, Dec 17, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonTie 6-6WolverinesKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Jan 7, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonTie 9-9KrunchDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Jan 21, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonThunderKrunchAg Rec