Thunder (Silver)

Player Stats

#NameGPGAP
6Tim Elgersma 15252045
17Morgan Turgeon 13202242
16Cole Flokstra 15162541
13Jordan Kehler 15141327
8Michael Homme 715823
10Josh Schaper 1471421
11Ryan Turner 581119
9Keven Penner 1341216
19Erynn Tomlinson 126713
14Gary Baars 1022
7Dave Darling 1000

Goalie Stats

#NameGAASV %GPGAP
35Chris Batson 8.570.7514022

Thunder Fall 2019/2020 Playoff Schedule

GamedayGame TypeResultsHome TeamAway TeamLocation
Tue, Oct 1, 8:55 PMExhibitionTie -ThunderWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Oct 8, 8:55 PMExhibitionTie -ThunderKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Oct 15, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 15-6Dekes of HazzardThunderAg Rec
Tue, Oct 22, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 11-6WolverinesThunderAg Rec
Tue, Oct 29, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 3-4KrunchThunderAg Rec
Tue, Nov 5, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 4-14ThunderDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Nov 12, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 7-10ThunderWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Nov 19, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonTie 7-7ThunderKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Nov 26, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 12-9Dekes of HazzardThunderAg Rec
Tue, Dec 3, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 7-12WolverinesThunderAg Rec
Tue, Dec 10, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 7-2KrunchThunderAg Rec
Tue, Dec 17, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 6-12ThunderDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Jan 7, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 11-4ThunderWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Jan 21, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 5-4ThunderKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Jan 28, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 8-12Dekes of HazzardThunderAg Rec
Tue, Feb 4, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 9-13WolverinesThunderAg Rec
Tue, Feb 11, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 6-5KrunchThunderAg Rec
Tue, Feb 18, 8:55 PMPlayoffsLoss 5-4KrunchThunderAg Rec
Tue, Feb 25, 7:55 PMPlayoffsLoss 2-8ThunderKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Mar 3, 8:55 PMPlayoffsTie -ThunderWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Mar 10, 9:15 PMPlayoffsTie -WolverinesThunderAg Rec