Wolverines (Silver)

Player Stats

#NameGPGAP
27Farren Devers 16252853
7Andrew DeVuyst 17381250
13Dylan Devers 5181230
6Kelby Devers 591322
5Caleb Krahn 1681321
15Dustin Larsen 951116
47Chris Barrell 1621416
26Oliver Kokoszka 1311011
21Eric Vanderkooi 11415
19Mike Vanderkooi 17224

Goalie Stats

#NameGAASV %GPGAP
0Josh Jackson 11.240.7317011

Wolverines Fall 2019/2020 Playoff Schedule

GamedayGame TypeResultsHome TeamAway TeamLocation
Tue, Oct 1, 8:55 PMExhibitionTie -ThunderWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Oct 8, 7:55 PMExhibitionTie -WolverinesDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Oct 15, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 10-2KrunchWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Oct 22, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 11-6WolverinesThunderAg Rec
Tue, Oct 29, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 15-5Dekes of HazzardWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Nov 5, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 6-10WolverinesKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Nov 12, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 7-10ThunderWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Nov 19, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 9-13WolverinesDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Nov 26, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 8-2KrunchWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Dec 3, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 7-12WolverinesThunderAg Rec
Tue, Dec 10, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonWin 10-12Dekes of HazzardWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Dec 17, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonTie 6-6WolverinesKrunchAg Rec
Tue, Jan 7, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 11-4ThunderWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Jan 21, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 8-18WolverinesDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Jan 28, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 8-2KrunchWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Feb 4, 7:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 9-13WolverinesThunderAg Rec
Tue, Feb 11, 8:55 PMRegular SeasonLoss 14-6Dekes of HazzardWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Feb 18, 7:55 PMPlayoffsLoss 16-8Dekes of HazzardWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Feb 25, 8:55 PMPlayoffsLoss 5-14WolverinesDekes of HazzardAg Rec
Tue, Mar 3, 8:55 PMPlayoffsTie -ThunderWolverinesAg Rec
Tue, Mar 10, 9:15 PMPlayoffsTie -WolverinesThunderAg Rec